William Shaffer Chris Cardoni Doug Lynch Christopher Shaw Ron Pfeiffer Shay Iacoponelli Davud Straesske Barbara Still John Ducrest Jane Haskin Jill Castilla



CrossFirst Bank, Leawood, KS Hires William "Billy" Shaffer as Regional President and Chris Cardoni as President of the Energy Dvision in Tulsa, OK
Citizens Bank of Batesville, AR, Taps Doug Lynch as Executive Vice President/CLO for Northwest Arkansas
Patriot Bank, Houston, TX Names Christopher G. Shaw East Dallas Market President
New Orleans, LA-based Whitney Bank Taps Ron Pfeiffer as Senior Vice President in Houston, TX
Shay Iacoponelli, chief development officer and executive vice president ofTrustTexas Bank, Cuero, TX Elected to Boards of TrustTexas Bank, SSB, and its Parent Company
David Straessle Is Relyance Bank's Little Rock, AR, Market President
Barbara Still Promoted to Senior Vice President, Arvest Asset Management in Fayetteville, AR
Louisiana Office of Financial Institutions Commissioner John P. Ducrest Reappointed to Fed Council
Jane Haskin and Jill Castilla Named to Top 25 Powerful
Women in Banking by American Banker Magazine

Read these stories in full and access our archives by subscribing to Bankers Digest online.