De Leon Named President, Littlewood Promoted to Chair at TFNB

On April 5, McGregor-based TFNB and Mike Beard, chair of the bank’s holding company, announced the promotions of two longtime executive officers. Christy De Leon—currently executive vice president and chief financial officer—has been named president and CFO, and David Littlewood—currently president and CEO—was promoted to chair and CEO. These positions are held at both the … Read more

CLA Advances Powers to Principal and Cinciripino to Director

Dallas-based CLA, which provides wealth advisory, outsourcing, audit, tax and consulting services to the financial services industry, among others, recently announced the promotion of Harrison Powers, CPA, to principal and Michele Cinciripino, CPA, to director. “Harrison and Michele have proven to be valuable assets to the firm, and our clients benefit from their attention to detail,” says … Read more

FirstBank Southwest CEO Marshal Appointed to Texas Bankers Association Board

Andy Marshall

Amarillo-based FirstBank Southwest CEO Andy Marshall has joined the Texas Bankers Association (TBA) board as the chairman’s discretionary selection. This direct appointment was made by TBAs CEO Chris Furlow and chairman-elect Chip Jenkins. Marshall serves as CEO, president and director of FirstBank Southwest. He earned a BS degree from the University of Maryland and his … Read more